3 Results for tag: Gridiron Greats

Leo Ezerins Induction Speech – Gridiron Greats Hall of Fame June 23, 2017

CFL Alumni Executive Director Leo Ezerins was inducted into the Gridiron Greats Hall of Fame on June 23, 2017.   The induction dinner was held in Las Vegas, Nevada. Other CFL Alumni inductees include: 2012 – Angelo Mosca 2013 – George Reed and Hugh Campbell 2014 – Matt Dunigan 2015 – Ray Elgaard 2016 – Danny McManus 2017 – Leo Ezerin... More

CFL Alumni Inducted into the Gridiron Greats Hall of Fame

The Gridiron Greats Hall of Fame inducts a CFL Alumni in to their Hall of Fame every year.   This year (2017) CFL Alumni and Executive Director Leo Ezerins will be inducted (see media release below).   Below is the list of CFL Alumni that have been inducted to date along with their induction speech. For more information about Gridiron Greats and The ... More

CFL Alumni Update Magazine 104th Grey Cup Collectors Edition

This years CFL Alumni Update Magazine features the 2016 CFLAA Men of Year Michael "Pinball" Clemons and Peter Martin.  You will also find interesting updates from each team’s Alumni Presidents and articles about CFL Alumni that are now coaching in the CFL, CIS, NFL and NCAA.  We also take a look back on past Grey Cup festivals and events. Click on ... More